Problem with synchronization

Topics that can not be classified under other subforums
Ответить
siema24
interested
interested
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 19 ноя 2012, 21:27
Версия LabVIEW: 2009

Problem with synchronization

Сообщение siema24 »

Does anyone know the scheme of a system that:

Checks if a new number (let's call it "x") appeared at an indicator and if so:
Checks if the current value of the amplitude ("A") of the sine wave generated by NI 9263 and captured to LabView by NI 9205 is greater than 0.9*MAX_AMPLITUDE (this value is known) and if so:
Multiplies x by A and puts the result in an array and until a new number appears on an indicator, multiplies each following value of the amplitde by x (but doesn't put the result in an array! -->> array size = number of

new numbers on an indicator).
For example: 3, 4, 5, 5, 5 on a indicator means 5 "new numbers" not 3.
if not then:
it waits for A>0,9*MAX_AMPLITUDE then it does the above and until that happens it does the above for a previous number (multiplies sin by it but doesn't put the result in a array)

I'm sorry for my english as I don't know it very well...thank you for help!
jg69

Professionalism
developer
developer
Сообщения: 265
Зарегистрирован: 14 окт 2008, 00:09
Награды: 1
Версия LabVIEW: 8.x, 20x

Re: Problem with synchronization

Сообщение jg69 »

Аватара пользователя
IvanLis

Activity Professionalism Tutorials Gold Man of the year 2012
Автор
guru
guru
Сообщения: 5105
Зарегистрирован: 02 дек 2009, 17:44
Награды: 7
Версия LabVIEW: 2015, 2016
Откуда: СССР
Благодарил (а): 14 раз
Поблагодарили: 27 раз

Re: Problem with synchronization

Сообщение IvanLis »

Forum jest polski oddział: http://www.labviewportal.org/viewforum.php?f=539
Jeśli po prostu wyjaśnić w języku rosyjskim, to będzie zupełnie inna :crazy:

Przepraszam za mój polski z tłumaczenia komputerowego z języka rosyjskiego :wink:
Ответить

Вернуться в «General»